holiday-season
Holiday Season
Until Next Season!

Happy Hollidays! This page will keep you in the know on Holiday related events in the Treasure Valley. 🦃🎄🎅

Updates

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Happy New Year! May 2020 bring you great opportunities and satisfaction.

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Christmas Lights Viewing guide for the Treasure Valley 🎄 - http://bit.ly/2snsH1V

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

KBOI is hosting the Toys for Tots Toy Drive this weekend at the Sportsmen's Warehouse in Meridian. http://bit.ly/2ROSL0t

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

For the grown-ups; Christmas Bar Crawl in Boise this Saturday! 🍻 http://bit.ly/2YDWkrG

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Looking to celebrate Chanukah? The 3rd Annual Chanukah Dinner featuring the Moody Jews of Boise is December 22nd at the Sapphire Room in Boise. http://bit.ly/2Px3z0y 🕎

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Meridian City Hall is hosting a twilight Christmas Market event this Wednesday (12/11) from noon to 7pm. http://bit.ly/2P5QXhF 🌘🎄

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

The Village at Meridian's Magic of the Holiday's Light Show begins this Thursday (12/12) and runs through December 23rd. The light show will start daily at 6:15 pm and will play every :15 and :45 with last show at 10:45 pm. http://bit.ly/346DP0a

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Plenty of Christmas festivities today! Tree lighting in downtown Boise and Meridian Holliday Parade are all tonight beginning at 6pm.

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

The Downtown Boise Christmas Tree lighting that was delayed due to the tree falling down is not set for this Friday, December 6th starting at 6 PM.

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Have a Kayak and some spare Christmas Lights? Join in on the kayaking light show fun at the 3rd Annual Kayak Indian Creek Lights event in Caldwell this Saturday, December 7th from 4pm - 8pm. http://bit.ly/2ON3wym

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Winter Lights Parade and Candy Cane Fun Run in Meridian are this Friday. http://bit.ly/384ggZh Also, if you have young kids that want to write to Santa Claus, Meridian's Santa Mailbox is taking letters until December 13th and will send a personal response back to the address provided.

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Shop local today and support your local stores. Downtown Boise: http://bit.ly/2Rcg5oJ ; Caldwell: http://bit.ly/2L3SYZx ; and Nampa.

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

The annual Boise Tree Lighting Ceremony scheduled for today has been postponed to a later date due to the tree falling down. https://www.ktvb.com/article/news/local/boises-grove-plaza-christmas-tree-tips-over/277-ed8d4dc7-7b81-46f0-918c-54e6b693aa73

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

The 22nd Annual Empty Bowls event is tomorrow in Grove Plaza starting at 10am. http://bit.ly/2OXntBk

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Idaho State Capitol Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony is December 2nd at 5pm. http://bit.ly/2QQAIqg

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Festival of Trees starts November 27th at Boise Centre. http://bit.ly/2QXqODp

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

First Thursday Holiday Market is December 5th at Boise Center. http://bit.ly/35z5nN1

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Winter Garden aGlow at the Boise Botanical Gardens is set to open Thanksgiving Day. http://bit.ly/2KD03zN

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

The Canyon County Christmas Gift Show is this weekend, Friday - Sunday, at the Ford Idaho Center in Nampa. http://bit.ly/344usPt

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

The Village in Meridian is holding their Tree Lighting Event November 21st at 6pm.

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

The Christmas Tree for the Grove Plaza in downtown Boise was placed today. 🎄 The Holiday Tree Lighting ceremony will be November 29th at 5pm. http://bit.ly/2rCc5CZ

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Scentsy Commons Christmas Lights Ceremony is Friday, Nov 15th from 6pm - 8pm.

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

The Turkey Day 5K is Thanksgiving Day at 9am. Time to get in shape and work up an appetite! 🦃🏃🏻‍♀️http://bit.ly/2X17jut

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

The 8th annual Kickin' Cowgirl Christmas Bazaar starts tomorrow at Gem County Fairgrounds at 5pm. http://bit.ly/2PUqlky

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

A Tavola, https://atavolaboise.com/, is having a Holiday Open House Sunday, Nov 10th from 4pm - 7pm.

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

The Boise Holiday Parade will be Saturday, November 23rd. http://bit.ly/2pL6ytk

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Trans Siberian Orchestra is playing in Boise November 21st. Tickets still available - http://bit.ly/33rlL1r

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Handmade Idaho is having a Holiday Market event November 23rd and 24th - http://bit.ly/2NDKpoN

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Staying in the Treasure Valley for Thanksgiving but don't want to go through the hassle of making dinner yourself? These restaurants typically are open on Thanksgiving and have special T-Day menus - http://bit.ly/2qlHB7F